A Moduli space of Polygons Revisited

On my Youtube channel, I’ve made an updated version of the first video on spatial polygons, which addresses some of the feedback I got on the previous version and includes some updates in our understanding of the geometry.

It was also an opportunity to test out a new camera and DaVinci Resolve. Editing this video gave me a whole new appreciation for how much work and talent video production takes, and I definitely had trouble rounding out some of the rough edges (in particular, the audio). Nonetheless, I definitely learned a huge amount in the process and it was a good experience trying to think of ways to explain research in way that is accessible and (hopefully) entertaining.

Feel free to let me know if you have any comments/questions for me.

Leave a comment